`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is this real?

Is this real?
I have someone trying to trade this to me but I do not see anything in the guide about a Next 60 series numbered to 10.

[Image: 77865f12.jpg]

[Image: iH7PVE8.png]
[Image: haze_zps7d62355a.jpg]

RE: Is this real?
I am by no means an expert but I couldn't find anything about this card being /10 on Ebay, here, or google. The sig looks a little different on the EBAY auctions I saw. Seems like he typically has a tighter sig on his last name on the Ebay ones and the one you put up has more of an open end to his sig. Again I am no expert. This is just an opinion

Not so much worried about the sig, just the 1/10. I have never seen a numbered Next 60 card. This trade just scares me a little because it's for one of my highest priced cards I have for trade right now. The guy didn't have anything I was interested in and then all of the sudden he comes with scans of a bunch of cards I would love to have.

I would personally pass on this but I could be dead wrong on it. Send jacobystealshome a PM about it. He seems to know ALOT more about cards than I ever will

The 01/10 on that scan looks like it came off of a sell sheet from Topps, and those can be wrong. I'm almost certain that none of the Topps 60 Autos are #'d. I haven't seen one anyway.

I've never seen one numbered like that and in on eBay all the time looking thru autographs for my braves pc. But yes, Jacoby does a lot of selling and knows a whole bunch so it would be a good idea to check with him.
[Image: bryansbanner2.jpg]
Braves certified auto count: 114 different players
HOF auto collection: 10 players
Looking for Braves auto's of current and former players.