`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bye bye 5.0 trader rating :(

Bye bye 5.0 trader rating :(
well, 239 trades perfect and what I assume was a system glitch, just because the traders comments stated "Excellent trade" down to a 4.98 I guess no big deal, because if you've traded with me, you know I am a good trader, I just pride my self on perfection, my ebay rating is 100% and my trader rating was the same, just wanted to vent about it, is there anyway to get it corrected if it was in fact a glitch?
[Image: ce8f6545-0bdb-49f7-be76-b13239e656d6_zps6d8f6973.png]

RE: Bye bye 5.0 trader rating :(
yea this happened to me awhile back, not only that, it happened to a guy that i traded with.. i left him 5 stars on everything, but it didnt give him his stars n it messed up his rating too.. beckett needs a better feedback system

They are working on it - or so they say they have been for a few months now.
Collecting = Peyton Manning
Manning PC

I hope they allow it to be corrected, I understand if I would have done something to deserve it, but it looks to me like it was supposed to be all 5's.

(03-29-2012, 09:21 PM)branesergen Wrote: They are working on it - or so they say they have been for a few months now.

you never heard anything about getting it corrected?

(03-29-2012, 09:16 PM)kc_king3416 Wrote: yea this happened to me awhile back, not only that, it happened to a guy that i traded with.. i left him 5 stars on everything, but it didnt give him his stars n it messed up his rating too.. beckett needs a better feedback system
[Image: ce8f6545-0bdb-49f7-be76-b13239e656d6_zps6d8f6973.png]

Some dilhole did me the same way. He reached and offered me like 3 times what the card was worth and then banged me when he got it. And I had just traded for it and never had it in my hands, out of my mailbox, into another mailer and out again and he knew that and still hit me for item description. Friggin newbs!