`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 7 Vote(s) - 3.86 Average
DO NOT TRADE with rad_1205

RE: DO NOT TRADE with rad_1205
This is my first time seeing this.....it gave me a good laugh and I'm sorry you had to go through the trouble. When he clicked the accept trade button, you can pretty much say that he signed a contract to complete the trade with you. If he wants you to reverse the trade and you don't want to then it ends there. He can't force you to do a trade back. Legal Action?...are you kidding me? Sounds like the uneducated way of making a threat because you aren't getting your way. You have no grounds for legal action against him. Mulder, don't worry about it and just leave it be...you didn't do anything wrong. If he keeps harassing you via PM, just report it to a mod.

markmulder20---- KEEP THINKING ITS A JOKE!!!

Defamation—also called calumny, vilification, traducement, slander (for transitory statements), and libel (for written, broadcast, or otherwise published words)—is the communication of a statement that makes a claim, expressly stated or implied to be factual, that may give an individual, business, product, group, government, or nation a negative image. This can be also any disparaging statement made by one person about another, which is communicated or published. It is usually a requirement that this claim be false and that the publication is communicated to someone other than the person defamed (the claimant).[1]