`
 (Toll Free)
Post Reply 
Share Thread:
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to trade with a user
02-02-2012, 10:01 AM
Post: #1
Unable to trade with a user
When I try to add cards to a trade with domatt23, Iam unable to. The page "works" and then reverts back to the same screen I start from. I've only had this problem with this trader. What can I do?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-02-2012, 11:39 AM (This post was last modified: 02-02-2012 11:40 AM by jacobystealshome.)
Post: #2
RE: Unable to trade with a user
he might not have his org paid for

dance like no one is looking, but also, dance like everyone should be looking at you.
truthfully, one leads to the other
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-02-2012, 01:13 PM
Post: #3
RE: Unable to trade with a user
Thanks, I'll ask him.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2012, 12:34 AM
Post: #4
RE: Unable to trade with a user
still need help on this issue. member is still currently trading. that is not the problem.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-2012, 02:11 PM
Post: #5
RE: Unable to trade with a user
I am having the same issue. The "add items" button opens up a new window but after about 10 seconds it closes and reverts back to the initial trade page.

Ken Griffey Jr. Ultimatecollector!!!
5,508 different cards and counting
80 Autos
362 Game Used
12 1/1's
Always trading for Griffeys
http://www.ultimategriffeycollector.com
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2012, 09:08 AM
Post: #6
RE: Unable to trade with a user
Does anyone actually provide help on this site. We do pay for a service. Can we be treated like it?!!!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2012, 03:30 PM
Post: #7
RE: Unable to trade with a user
bump... it up
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2013, 12:01 AM
Post: #8
RE: Unable to trade with a user
Never even knew this was on here. If you start a trade with me, when you go to add cards, put a search in before it goes away, then re-open it after it closes, and it should bring up that search, and allow you to search my Org. I have no idea why, but that seems to work.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2013, 03:38 PM
Post: #9
RE: Unable to trade with a user
i'll try it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-02-2013, 08:13 PM
Post: #10
RE: Unable to trade with a user
I am working on a trade with him right now and have had no issues in the matter. I think that all is good!

Randi

Jaroslav Halak-254/727=34.9%
Photobucket
[Image: HALAK_zps26c7055e.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: