`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Did I get a Good deal?

RE: Did I get a Good deal?
Well I'm not an auto expert by any means but I do know his auto pretty well and it looks real to me. Here's mine if anyone wants to compare

[Image: no003.jpg]

[Image: TysonJackson.jpg]
You have the same thing I've got which is the players issue. These were cards given to the players by topps to hand out to friends and family and trade to each other. If you look at my blue ink version you see Topps certified autograph issue just above the auto space, on mine and your red ink that isn't there which is how you tell the difference, now does it make it fake no not exactly it just means its not certified. Here is a link to a certified version of the red ink for you to compare.

http://www.checkoutmycards.com/Cards/Foo...on/4622363

Come to think of it I guess I need to pick this one up just so I'll have both red ink versions lol
[Image: 4E727BD9-orig.jpg]

Tyson Jackson
Total Cards - 469/638 - 74 %
Autos - 164/249 - 66 %
Mems - 221/280 - 79 %
RC - 38/38 - 100 %
1/1s - 21
Total Tyson Jackson Cards Including Dupes 641

(01-29-2012, 11:00 PM)snapp73 Wrote: are you sure of this, cause if so, i can breath, cause i was getting so mad thinking about that it could be a fake.

any idea what it's bv would be around, cause the blue ink was at 20-25 can't remember right now.
Dude, do not let this upset you, life is too short to get torqued about it. Its $4 and just view it as either a great deal or a lesson on byer beware. Had you spent a ton on a card and then found out it was fake that would be an different, but just be careful and before you buy, ask on here. A lot of really good people on here that know their cards. Cheers.......