Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Question about Topps redemptions

Question about Topps redemptions
Sorry, newbie here.

Wanted to know if the "shipped" message means it has been sent to my home or what.
And Im asking this because shipment date is next year according to Topps.

[Image: 1267nyw.png]

RE: Question about Topps redemptions
I have never discovered any reason for these dates, they do not honor them, they are arbitrary as far as I can tell.

Good luck with that...

I Just spoke to Topps about an hour ago about the same thing. Joe at Topps said these dates mean nothing and he has no idea why they are there, however if it says "shipped" then it has been shipped. I had several with "shipped" dates in 2012. He said forget the date and if it says shipped it has. My 2012 shipping dates were shipped (6 of mine dated "shipped in 2012" were shipped 26 of October 2011). He also said allow two weeks for arrival of items from date customer service reps states they were shipped NOT BY THE DATE ON WEB SITE.
(11-04-2011, 12:31 PM)ManuGinobili Wrote: Sorry, newbie here.

Wanted to know if the "shipped" message means it has been sent to my home or what.
And Im asking this because shipment date is next year according to Topps.

[Image: 1267nyw.png]
Will always be looking for 2012 or 2013 Panini Cooperstown Signatures for the two sets I'm building-Will trade in your favor--will ship first--Thanks