`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The Sniper Programs?

The Sniper Programs?
Does it cost anything to use the sniper programs when bidding on eBay? If so, how much? What are some common sniper programs?

Any assistance will be most appreciated!!
[Image: Nolan_Ryan-Banner_zps9f1a8483.jpg]
Special Props to pyr0punk for this Amazing & Killer Banner!!

RE: The Sniper Programs?
It depends on which one you choose. Their are some that will let you use a couple snipes for free a month (like 5) then anything after that you have to pay.
[Image: fgdfdgdfgdfgdf.jpg]
CARD COUNT: (Met cards - 15655)      (Piazza - 1610)      (Wright - 759)

(09-20-2011, 10:34 AM)nolan5000 Wrote: Does it cost anything to use the sniper programs when bidding on eBay? If so, how much? What are some common sniper programs?

Any assistance will be most appreciated!!

........................The one I like the most and the only one i've been using for the past 5 years or so is www.bidnip.com ....and yes it costs about .24 per snipe up to what, .34 per snipe depending on how many you buy..But bidnip starting offering a yearly one time fee..Something like $55 for a whole year, regardless of how many you use..This is a great deal if you buy alot of stuff, which I do..On a personal note, I cannot tell you how much money i've saved using a sniper program..I rarely ever ever throw a bid out there now, until the last few moments and once you start using a program you'll understand what i mean..Hope this helped you somewhat...