`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help me show you amazing stuff... **NOW WITH PICS**

Help me show you amazing stuff... **NOW WITH PICS**
I've bragged about a lot of great pulls this past month: Hall SP Patch rookie, Crosby UD Patch 1/15, Sedin 2 color patch auto, Cheevers /25 contenders auto, etc etc

I've since scanned these great cards but I'm a tech bonehead. Can anyone help?

RE: Help me show you amazing stuff...
go to www.photobucket.com

create a free account and you can upload your pics there. after you upload them, you can copy and paste the "img" links right into the forum posts.
Currently Collecting Patrick Roy, PK Subban and Carey Price.

My Bucket http://s1093.photobucket.com/albums/i427/adamslogik2/

Looking to see these cards once you get photobucket setup

SET COLLECTOR, RYAN SMYTH, BOBBY ORR AND MARTIN ST. LOUIS

photobucket or flicker or whatever you can use

then use the img code and copy and paste it it and you be set
using tracking numbers (all US and some Can)

Okay my goal tonight is to get that stuff up, as well as some mailer stuff. Get ready to drool! Smile

looking forward to it!
using tracking numbers (all US and some Can)

Can't wait!
Collecting Anton Lander and Mark Arcobello

So, we're not a big subscriber to the "under-promise and over-deliver" school of forum posts. I like it. : )
LOGAN COUTURE | MARTIN ST. LOUIS | JEREMY ROENICK | JONATHAN TOEWS
Malkin | Iginla | Datsyuk | Kane | Larionov | Thornton | Fedorov
(Link) Gimme Your: 09-10 SP Authentic | 09-10 Ice | 07-08 O-Pee-Chee

OKAY! Finally Smile As a bonus for the long-wait, I'm going to show off some of my collection. My brutal, brutal break of June 30, 2011 will be posted in the box break section. It was a rough night, but I did land a bunch of cool-looking autos and jerseys.