`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 35 Vote(s) - 3.4 Average
THE GOOD TRADER LIST ~ check here along with "looking for" thread ~

RE: THE GOOD TRADER LIST..updated June 26 / 2011
lol listen people just because you aren't on this doesn't mean you are not a good trader but if you don't have any friggen trades I promise you won't be on this list. What the heck Smile
[Image: SigXacvol2.png]
New York Giants Fan & Collector.
http://s9.photobucket.com/home/deuce6000/

im a good trader its just i havent made a trade in forever

[Image: p18mannbanner.gif]

can i 4th floydtown lol made 2 great trades just accepted our 3rd and another guy that i dont think is on the list rifdog22 amazing trader have made 3 or 4 awesome trades easy to work with we recieve in 2 days after a trade
Betts Hursh Kimbrel Smile

[Image: bd2740c1-d591-4332-b7b1-0528f205c994_zpsdbff6c02.jpg]

(07-01-2011, 10:19 PM)mcleodfive Wrote: can i 4th floydtown lol made 2 great trades just accepted our 3rd and another guy that i dont think is on the list rifdog22 amazing trader have made 3 or 4 awesome trades easy to work with we recieve in 2 days after a trade
yes sir! that is what i want,more common ties with traders name-wise..so you can see if "x" traded with"y" and you know one or both,heard nothing but good...you might feel better and safer to do the trade.
Nothing if flawless though. just more info for ya!
2007 FotG NFL Prime 130/133
2009 FotG NFL Prime 66/90
2010 FotG NFL Prime 103/103
DONE
http://s877.photobucket.com/user/sto66/l...ECUT%20SET
2011 Playbook Prime 68/95

To see and hear. I will no doubt be tracking all these GOOD traders including you and will enjoy the day when I will certainly be saying "told you so". now, carry on and dont let me be a distraction.

Your gonna be tracking me? lol.... Have fun. No one ever said people won't get taken off now and then that's why you have to have your name next to the people you vouch for.
[Image: SigXacvol2.png]