`
Connect With Us!
IOS Store
Share Thread:

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Brian Hartline Football Cards

Brian Hartline Football Cards
Hello Everybody! I am really new to this and I am not sure how to go about it. I have quite a Brian Hartline personal collection but after looking at his list of cards on here I am missing cards I didnt know exsisted. My question is, I am not sure how to go about trading for or asking for a trade. I noticed that there is a want option for the card so should I just select that? Thanks Everybody

RE: Brian Hartline Football Cards