Beckett Message Boards
Which brands or boxes offer the most valuable chances? - Printable Version

+- Beckett Message Boards (https://www.beckett.com/forums)
+-- Forum: Hobby Talk (https://www.beckett.com/forums/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Hockey (https://www.beckett.com/forums/forum-8.html)
+--- Thread: Which brands or boxes offer the most valuable chances? (/thread-1611238.html)

Pages: 1 2

Which brands or boxes offer the most valuable chances? - Davinci - 05-07-2018

Which brands or boxes offer the chances at getting the most valuable cards? Is it the 207-2018 Upper Deck Series 1 Hobby box? Or Upper Deck Artifacts Hobby box ? Or Upper Deck Black Diamond Hobby box etc etc. I am new to sports cards as I have bought and collected since the 80's and early 90's. There seems to be so many editions and types and products I am completey confused. What I really want is to open up packs like we used to and have a chance at getting a very rare valuable card. All these editions make it so hard to understand what I am looking for an what I will get. Ugh

RE: Which brands or boxes offer the most valuable chances? - mswatson - 05-08-2018