Beckett Message Boards

You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Just curious but since when did it show the final bid amount if you cancel a bid?

I had someone bid on an auction of mine. I canceled it (they had 0 history and I didn't want to risk it, and now I can see what their high bid would have been. I might have shoot myself in the foot, or saved myself the hassel of having to relist.)

Has it always done that? Anyway thanks for the info.
Reference URL's